How do I change my Alerts?
To change your email Alerts, click on Manage User Settings at the bottom of the right-side menu. You can choose between receiving instant email alerts which are sent as soon as a participant completes a survey or summary email alerts every Monday with completed surveys from the previous week. You can choose if you would like to get them for all scores or just choose e.g. the Change scores.
I cannot access my account. What do I do?
First, try the “Can’t access your account?” link on the login page to ensure that you are using the correct username and password. If the username and password are correct, please close the browser and start up a new session. Then clear the browser cache. If this does not solve your issue, please contact us via the form below.
Where can I change my password?
You can change your password under “Manage Your Profile”.
Where can I change my username?
You can change your username under “Manage Your Profile”.
How do I add new platform users?
To add a new user go into Manage Users and click on the green button “Add User” in the top right corner.
You will need to fill out the Name, Title, Email, and user role. Then you need to choose what permissions the user should have like access to Clients, Teams, Client List, and Employee List. Plus, what clients this person should have access to see and what client this user is the main responsible for if any.
How can I delete a user?
To remove a user, click on the x icon to the far right of the user name to delete.
How can I re-set another user’s login?
Go to Manage Users. If a user has never logged in, there will be a green key icon to the far right next to their name. By clicking on this icon, you can re-send their initial login invitation email. If instead you see a blue key icon, then they have previously logged in and you can click on this to send them a mail so they can reset their password.
How can I help a user who cannot remember their login?
Click into Manage users. By clicking on the blue key icon to the far right of a name, you can send them a mail so they can reset their password.
How can I give a user access or remove access to a client?
Click into Manage users. Next to the names, there are 2 icons. The first one is for Client permissions. By clicking this you can give and remove access to any clients currently active in the client list. If a client is missing, then it must be either added or unarchived in the Client list.
How do I add new Clients?
New clients are added to the Client list. If you have permission to add new clients, then you will see a green “Add client” button in the top right corner. All that is mandatory is the Client name. Additional information that is used in the new LIFT platform is Financial value and Client since.
How do I add Client individuals?
To add client individuals click on the client and then click “Add Individual” in the top right corner. Type in Name, Title, and Email.
How do I add new Team members?
You can add team members via the Client List. Next to each client, there is a column called Relations. If you click on the number, it will take you to the Team Member List where you can add new members by clicking on the blue “Add Team Members” in the top right corner.
Why can’t I see one of my Clients?
There can be a few different reasons why you can’t see it. It could be you haven’t been given permission to see it or it’s a new client that needs to be added. If so, please contact the LIFT Project Leader within your organization. It could also be that it has been archived then you can find it by clicking on “Go to archive” in the top right corner in Client List.
Can I remove a client from the client list without deleting it?
Yes, you can archive a client instead of deleting it. It will still be part of the total client count and the historic data will still be there, but it will be hidden from the active Client list. This is only recommended if you think you want to survey them again. You can archive a client by clicking the archive icon to the far right.
How do I find archived Clients or Individuals?
You will find them by clicking the blue button called “Go to Archive” at the top of the Client and Team Member lists as well as on the client pages.
How can I unarchive a Client, Client individual, or Team member?
You can unarchive a Client, Client individual, or Team member when in Archive, by clicking the unarchive icon to the far right. (It’s the same type of icon used to archive them)
How do I add Tags?
You can have different types of tags. Client tags, Client Individual tags, and Team Member tags. Each tag is attached to the relevant segment by clicking on the tag column next to either Client name, and ticking off the tag. To create new tags please contact the LIFT Project leader within your organization.
How can I resend a survey invitation?
To resend a survey click on Evaluation Pool under either Clients or Teams, find the Client (Company), and click on the survey name. Click on Participants and then to the far right of each person to whom you would like to re-send the invitation click one of the two square icons in the middle. One is the initial invitation and the other a reminder. When clicked it will be re-sent instantly.
How can I resend a reminder?
To resend a survey reminder click on Evaluation Pool, find the Client (Company), and click on the survey name. Click on Participants and then to the far right of each person to whom you would like to re-send the reminder click on one of the two square icons in the middle. One is the initial invitation and the other a reminder. When clicked it will be re-sent instantly.
How can I find and send a survey link?
Each participant has their own personal survey link. To find this link click on Evaluation Pool, find the Client (Company), and click on the survey name. Click on Participants and then next to each person there is a link icon to the far right. Click on this and you will see a green link text. This is the actual link that can be dragged or copy/pasted.
Can I re-open a survey that has been closed?
If all participants within a client have completed their surveys then no, that client has been closed. If you just want to open it for one or a few participants then contact firstname.lastname@example.org.
FOR SURVEY RECIPIENTS
I keep getting reminders for an interview that I have already answered. What do I do?
The reminders are sent because you have not finalized the interview. Please click the link and click “Next” on the last question and then click “Finish” on the overview page to finalize the interview. You cannot return to a finalized interview at a later stage.
How can I reopen/edit my interview?
If the interview is not finalized, you can click any of the links sent to you to reopen and edit your answers.
Please notice that it is not possible to edit an interview after it is finalized. The interview is finalized when you click “Finish” on the interview or when the interview reaches the deadline set by the sender.